Board, Committees, & Contracts

Board of Directors 

The current composition of the Board is as follows:

  • President:  Cindy Frakes. (since 1/1/2024; current term ends at AGM 2025)
  • Vice President:  David Hall. (since 4/2/2023; current term ends at AGM 2024)
  • Secretary/Treasurer:  Ann Lesan. (since 1/1/2024; current term ends at AGM 2025)
Duties of the Board Officers are described HERE.

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)

NOTE: Please submit ARC applications to the Board of Directors using the email address and link shown at the bottom of the home page for this website. The ARC Application form can be accessed HERE.

  • Chairperson:  Dan O’Steen
  • Members(s):
    • Rick Horsman
    • Dan Morgan

Landscape Committee

  • Currently inactive as of 01/2024
  • Charter: Click HERE

Neighborhood Project Support Committee

  • Currently inactive
  • Charter: Click HERE

Key Contracts

  • Aqua-Terr Systems Inc (ATSI) (Wetlands Monitoring)
  • The Yard Man (Landscape and Common Areas)